Week 2-Art Experience- Landscapes with a Corpes

This weeks art activity is really unique. While doing this activity I felt kind of uncomfortable because I had to think of different ways of simulating my death. One of my original thoughts was to pretent that I bled to death by cutting my veins. Another way was to take a picture of me and pretending that I tripped on a flight of stairs. In this picture I died of overdose. I mixed alcohol and medication, making it a suicide. It was kind of hard for me to get a good position and pretend that I died.  Of course I will not like to die in any of these forms. I prefer to die of natural causes and painlessly as possible. Overall this activity was hard and a little challenging, but it was fun.

Leave a Reply

