Wk 4-Art Experience – Automatic Drawing

img_08471

This art experience was fun and it kind of reminded me of the Ouija board. I never used the Ouija board but I wonder if it works the same way. I was not satisfied with the results because i was hoping to have drawn more. My partner and I took over 30 minutes trying to do the automatic drawing. Despite the result, the experience was great especially the part were we had to relax. We did feel a little uncomfortable after a while, our backs and arms were getting tired. I would have like to see other people do the automatic drawing in person, in order to get a few tips.

Leave a Reply

